full_cover_smallHi ladies!

I wanted to announce that the book is finally ready!  After months of agony and stress over the publishing process (not writing) and the mishap with the proof copy, it is finally ready to be unveiled to the world.  Please tell all your friends about the book and make sure you get a copy for yourself.  You can find it at http://www.empowermeseminars.com/book.htm. I am very excited and hope you all enjoy the book and find it useful. Keep in mind because it’s not through a traditional publisher, the books will be sent to me first then I will ship them to you. Please expect 12-14 days maximum for delivery. (Sorry!)

I have not announced any dates for a reading party or any workshops yet. But those details will be forthcoming. Thank you for your support and encouragement through this process. I am truly blessed to have so many people behind me.

Adrienne

