womentalkCan you out do the Networking Diva? I’ve used some pretty wild networking strategies in the past (and most likely will again in the future!). I’ve even shared some tips in my new book, Go Ahead, Talk to Strangers- The Modern Girl’s Guide to Fearless Networking.

Networking is not limited to just attending events labeled “Networking Event” or just handing out cards. I’m looking for the most unique and creative networking idea you’ve had. Tell me your story and you may be featured in an interview on the Fearless Networking Page. It must be something that has worked and can be verified. You can share it here, send me an email at huesconsulting@gmail.com or Twitter me @talentdiva. The winner will receive $50. You must be a registered member of the Fearless Networking Facebook Page to be considered. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fearless-Networking/59372166163

Oh yeah, and tell your friends!

So let me see what you got. Good Luck!

Adrienne Graham